We are thrilled to announce our most requested feature is now available!
Reply Tracking can automatically delete your campaign when a contact replies to an email! If you’d rather just be notified, it can do that as well. To turn it on, edit one of your Tickles and look for the Reply Tracking settings:
You’ll need to enter your IMAP settings- which is usually the same as your SMTP settings. If you need help, just check with your email provider for the proper settings.
Thank you for choosing TickleTrain!